Spontaneous Art

I made this during my lunch hour the other day. He is made of trash paper, tape, cone cut from an orange ear plug, post-it note, and twigs from my dying desk plant.

Hurray it will be Christmas soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spontaneous Art

  1. Tasha says:

    I think you are pretty creative:)

  2. Tasha says:

    I think you are pretty creative:)

  3. nertzfan says:

    Hi, I found your blog post through a search for “Nerts”. It is cool to see others that know about the game. I hope you don’t mind but I wanted to let you know about playnertz.com, the site for the National Nertz Association. There is a bunch of interesting Nertz information there. I hope you will check it out. Feel free to join and also let your friends and family know. Thanks

  4. nertzfan says:

    Hi, I found your blog post through a search for “Nerts”. It is cool to see others that know about the game. I hope you don’t mind but I wanted to let you know about playnertz.com, the site for the National Nertz Association. There is a bunch of interesting Nertz information there. I hope you will check it out. Feel free to join and also let your friends and family know. Thanks

  5. kkbaher says:

    Very creative, Kyle. For kicks, I did a google search on “photo of world’s largest snowman”. Check out this one:http://my.mmoabc.com/article/Michael/2803/The-Worlds-Largest-Snowman.html?login=noEnjoy your LACK of snow!:)

  6. kkbaher says:

    Very creative, Kyle. For kicks, I did a google search on “photo of world’s largest snowman”. Check out this one:http://my.mmoabc.com/article/Michael/2803/The-Worlds-Largest-Snowman.html?login=noEnjoy your LACK of snow!:)

Leave a Reply

