Kyle’s Pictures

Here are some pictures I’ve taken this month.


Bird.


Can you guess what it is? (hint: it has been mirrored)


Does anyone know why trees would be painted like this?


Barbed Wire Fence


Doesn’t this sort of look like a cow skull you’d find in a pasture?


Rusty Signage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kyle’s Pictures

  1. Is it a fungus of some sort? Or wait! It’s a palm tree!

  2. Is it a fungus of some sort? Or wait! It’s a palm tree!

  3. Those are almond trees, I believe. More than likely, they are removing every other one.

  4. Those are almond trees, I believe. More than likely, they are removing every other one.

  5. I meant the mirrored image photo. That’s my guess for the mirrored image: palm tree. πŸ™‚

  6. I meant the mirrored image photo. That’s my guess for the mirrored image: palm tree. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

