A Good Morning

Eliana and I are having a good morning. I praise God for the good nap she took this morning. While she was sleeping, I prayed over and over that she would take a good nap. I thanked Him for answering that prayer.

Eliana loves her elephant from her Aunt Tara. It has made car rides SO much better! I don’t think she cried much in the car yesterday at all! Praise the Lord for that!
This entry was posted in Eliana. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Good Morning

  1. Anonymous says:

    YEAH!!!
    He answered my prayers!
    Ama

  2. Anonymous says:

    YEAH!!!
    He answered my prayers!
    Ama

  3. Kyle says:

    The elephant has been named Violet. 🙂

  4. Kyle says:

    The elephant has been named Violet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

