Photo Update

Just a reminder that staying home is good, but it is not always easy.

Eliana and her ducky were having a serious conversation!
Eliana can now sit up for a few minutes at a time. Eliana’s Aunties are awesome is what the onesie should say!
I can’t help it. I love her smile!
She hasn’t learned to clap yet, but she does like to clasp her hands.
This entry was posted in Eliana. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Photo Update

  1. Kyle says:

    Just what I needed for a tired afternoon boost. I love being a dad. Thanks for working so hard as a SAHM.

    Ruli is trying hard to teach Eliana to give a thumbs up and to one hand clap. She's very attentive to his coaching.

  2. Kyle says:

    Just what I needed for a tired afternoon boost. I love being a dad. Thanks for working so hard as a SAHM.

    Ruli is trying hard to teach Eliana to give a thumbs up and to one hand clap. She's very attentive to his coaching.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Once again you brightened my day, thanks! XOXOGramE

  4. Anonymous says:

    Once again you brightened my day, thanks! XOXOGramE

  5. GramE says:

    Is there a tooth yet? Looks like she is really biting her hand.

  6. GramE says:

    Is there a tooth yet? Looks like she is really biting her hand.

  7. Tasha says:

    No teeth yet. I'll be honest. I am A-OKAY with that!!!

  8. Tasha says:

    No teeth yet. I'll be honest. I am A-OKAY with that!!!

Leave a Reply

