Proud uncle moment

I went to Herb Bauers a few weeks ago and picked up a few items.  My carabiner broke a few days before this, so I purchased a neat looking S-Biner to hold my keys.

Jump ahead to my brother Nick’s wedding.  My super cute niece was the flower girl for the wedding.  She is a year and half old and very smart.  As we’re enjoying the reception, Kallie points to my keys and says, “S!”  Now that my friends is one smart cookie!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proud uncle moment

  1. CandaceHayes says:

    I was hanging with her tonight and she was totally reading. That girl is smart! She's a doll and her facial expressions are too much!

  2. CandaceHayes says:

    I was hanging with her tonight and she was totally reading. That girl is smart! She's a doll and her facial expressions are too much!

Leave a Reply

