BSF Children’s Leadership

I’ve been through six years of Bible Study Fellowship. This study has help me understand who God is better, challenged me to trust Him with the many unknows, and encouraged me to hang on to Him.

This year I’ll be a children’s leader. I’m both excited and terrified. I feel equipped to handle a classroom full of fourth graders, but little ones is entirely out of my comfort zone.

Today during my quiet time I read Psalm 139. The whole Psalm is amazing. The verse that stuck out to me is 5,”You have hedged me behind and before, And laid Your hand upon me.” Just knowing that I’m not going to be having to rely on my own understanding with all of these wee ones is so encouraging!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

