June Beach Adventures

Who do you think of first when you think of the word spontaneous?  Is it Kyle or me?  I’m assuming that you all thought Kyle, because it is true of Kyle far more often than it is of me.  But, there is an except to my normally cautious, over analyzing mind.  The except is when friends say on Friday night that we can join them at the beach the next day.  Well then, is there really a question?  I said, “YES!” and then as a not too delayed afterthought, “Let me just double check with Kyle.”

IMG_2136

 I loved capturing these smiles.

IMG_2144IMG_2157

My friend was surprised that I jumped on board so quickly.  Kyle pointed out that I’d been trying to figure out a way to get to the beach for a couple weeks.  So, I guess I had been doing a little research, and their delightful invitation was all I needed to go!IMG_2159 IMG_2161 IMG_2176

Give these girls sand, water, and pails, and they are super happy!IMG_2130IMG_2072 IMG_2074 IMG_2076 IMG_2081 IMG_2083 IMG_2085 IMG_2087 IMG_2112 

One of my favorite parts of the weekend was watching Eliana feed the animals.  The video is on FB.  Her laughter was so pure and hilarious!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

