Things I Praise God For

IMG_0438

Lydia normally only wakes once in the night!  She even slept from 10:30 until I woke her at 7 a few nights ago!

IMG_0400 IMG_0409

Family and friends have provided amazing meals for us the first few weeks.  Now it is back to reality with me cooking regularly.  Bummer!

IMG_0399

IMG_0070

The big girls sleep through Lydia’s cries in the middle of the night.  The big girls are loving on their littlest sister.

IMG_0056

Today was a bit of an adventure.  This is our third week being able to go to Bible Study Fellowship.  Afterward I decided to pick up a few things at Costco.  This was the first time I tried taking the girls for a quick shopping trip.  Praise: No one cried, not even me!  Praise: Although I didn’t forget any of the girls on my adventures, I did forget to lock the van.  So, huge praise that it was still there after picking up a few essentials.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

