Eliana’s First Day of First Grade

IMG_4903

Enter a caption

Natalie and Eliana were able to enjoy time with my parents at the beach.  They came back just in time to share some sun loved times for the first day of school.

 

IMG_4901

Enter a caption

I am in the process of going through photos from February until now to print for our photo albums,  and I realized that I don’t have as many of Natalie and Eliana as I do of Lydia.  The blog has seen very little of the adventures we have had this summer.  In an effort to fix that, I took this picture of Natalie.  I think she looks quite precious in Eliana’s flower girl dress from Ashlee’s wedding.  She picked it out all by herself for today.

 

IMG_4899

Enter a caption

I was bummed to see that this picture of her on her first day of first grade is a little blurry.  Opps!IMG_4896

 

So far, Natalie and Lydia have done well with big sister being gone at school.  Last year most Mondays were very hard on Natalie.  Maybe it will be different now that Lydia interacts more with Natalie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

